Leadership

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Ralph Richardson

(918) 256-7825 ext. 152

ralph.richardson@homeofhope.com

Chief Operating Officer

Dena Pitts

(918) 256-7825, ext. 122

dena.pitts@homeofhope.com

Chief Financial Officer

Joe Frazier

(918) 256-7825, ext.

joe.frazier@homeofhope.com

Director of Human Resources

Amy Wyrick

(918) 256-7825, ext. 303

amy.wyrick@homeofhope.com

Director of ICF/IID

Cindy Rogers

(918) 256-7825

cindy.rogers@homeofhope.com

Director of Residential Community Supports

Aaron Brown

(918) 256-7825 ext. 333

aaron.brown@homeofhope.com