Leadership


Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Ralph Richardson

(918) 256-7825 ext. 152

ralph.richardson@homeofhope.com

 

Chief Operating Officer

Dena Pitts

(918) 256-7825, ext. 122

dena.pitts@homeofhope.com

 

Chief Financial Officer

Joe Frazier

(918) 256-7825, ext.

joe.frazier@homeofhope.com

 

Director of Human Resources

Kristi Allensworth

(918) 256-7825, ext. 303

kristi.allensworth@homeofhope.com

 

Director of Residential Community Supports

Aaron Brown

(918) 256-7825 ext. 333

aaron.brown@homeofhope.com

 

Director of Vocational Services

Greg Crawford

(918) 341-5936, ext. 204

greg.crawford@homeofhope.com

 

Marketing and Development Officer

Misty Bingham

(918) 256-7825, ext. 168

misty.bingham@homeofhope.com